East North Central Region

4.0 based on 3 ratings

Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana and Ohio all belong to the East North Central region of the United States. By learning one region at a time, your child will be well on his way to knowing all 50 states.

Fifth Grade Geography Worksheets: East North Central Region
Download Worksheet

How likely are you to recommend Education.com to your friends and colleagues?

Not at all likely
Extremely likely