The 5 Great Lakes

Standards W.2.8
3.1 based on 16 ratings

The Great Lakes are a group of freshwater lakes in North America. The five Great Lakes consist of Lake Superior, Michigan, Huron, Erie, and Ontario. Challenge your child with these basic trivia questions. It's good map practice too!

Second Grade Geography Worksheets: The 5 Great Lakes
Download Worksheet

How likely are you to recommend to your friends and colleagues?

Not at all likely
Extremely likely