West North Central Region

4.0 based on 1 ratings

It's easier to remember all fifty states if you study them one region at a time. The West North Central Region is comprised Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa. Your fifth grader will label these states on the map from the names in a word bank.

Fifth Grade Geography Worksheets: West North Central Region
Download Worksheet

How likely are you to recommend Education.com to your friends and colleagues?

Not at all likely
Extremely likely